Royal Casino Games offers you

Our difference ?

  • Personalized service
  • Qualified staff
  • High quality material
  • For all budget

Who are we ?

You want to experience the authentic thrill of a casino night and feel the player’s incomparable frenzy without taking any risk? Place your bets, Royal Casino Games has recreated the atmosphere, the magic and the variety of casino games for your private or professional events for over 25 years. Aim for excellence thanks to our entertainment services brought by entertainment professionals.

Read more
Roulette et croupier

Organizing a private «Royal Casino» party

Are you looking for a service provider for your casino night ? Then you can trust our company. We can organize a private and cuztomized party whatever the event : a birthday, a stag-night, a wedding, a staff party, a seminar, a team building, etc.

Read more
Table de jeux casino

Equipment rental for your «casino» night

If you have a limited budget and want to book the rental of casino tables with or whithout any croupiers ? Please, contact us and we wil let you know about our offers for all budgets. You can rent different games, equipments and ornaments. So you will enjoy a casino night full of strong emotion for a small price.

Read more

Why choosing the Royal Casino Games ?

  • Casino nights for all budgets
  • Entertainment by pro. croupiers
  • Lighting, decoration and activities
  • Customized casino tickets
  • Bands, artists, magicians, ...

Picture of our casino nights

Soirée casino
Soirée casino
Soirée casino
Soirée casino

We use cookies on this website to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing your visit, you agree to the use of these cookies. More information available here.

Royal Casino Games vous propose

Notre différence ?

  • Un service sur mesure
  • Du personnel qualifié
  • Du matériel haut de gamme
  • Pour tous budgets

Qui sommes-nous ?

Vous désirez vivre le frisson authentique d’une soirée casino et ressentir la frénésie incomparable du joueur, sans prendre le moindre risque ? Faites vos jeux, Royal Casino Games recrée depuis plus de 25 ans l’ambiance, la magie et la variété des jeux de casino pour votre fête privée ou professionnelle. Visez l’excellence à travers nos services d’animations sur mesure assurés par des professionnels du divertissement.

En savoir plus
Roulette et croupier

L’organisation d’une soirée privée «Royale Casino»

Vous cherchez un prestataire pour l’organisation de votre soirée sur le thème du casino ? Faites confiance à notre société. Nous vous proposons d’organiser une soirée privée et personnalisée quel que soit votre événement : anniversaire, enterrement de vie de garçon, mariage, fête du personnel, séminaire, team building, etc.

En savoir plus
Table de jeux casino

La location de matériel pour votre soirée «casino»

Votre budget est plus limité et vous souhaitez réserver la location de tables de casino avec ou sans croupiers ? Contactez-nous sans attendre, nous avons des offres pour tous les budgets. Différents jeux, matériel et décorations sont disponibles à la location. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter d’une soirée casino riche en émotions et en jeux à petit prix.

En savoir plus

Pourquoi faire appel à Royal Casino Games ?

  • Soirées casino pour tous budgets
  • Animation par des croupiers pro.
  • Éclairage, décoration et animations
  • Billets de casino personnalisés
  • Orchestre, artistes, magiciens,...

Nos soirées casino en photos

Soirée casino
Soirée casino
Soirée casino
Soirée casino

Pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site internet, nous utilisons des cookies. La poursuite de votre visite sur notre site vaut pour consentement du traitement de certaines données personnelles et de l'utilisation de ces cookies. Plus d'infos ici.